- Those with editing privileges, but not committing privileges, can now see the submit button properly.
- The “manage workflow” modal now displays edit buttons, commit buttons, etc. only to appropriate parties. (Inappropriate parties were never able to actually do these things, there was no security issue.)
- Silenced more promise warnings.